akpimpact.blogg.se

The Lion King download the new
The Lion King download the new





The Lion King download the new The Lion King download the new

I hated Beyoncé singing Can You Feel The Love Tonight. The 1994 soundtrack was one of the all-time best. Although there is a subplot involving Scar and Sarabi from the Broadway show inserted. About 80% of this, is shot for shot/word for word the same as the 1994 classic. This new Lion King film has none of that. The list is long but those films wouldn't have been the same without those voices. I loved what Burt Reynolds brought to All Dogs Go To Heaven, then Robin Williams set the bar with Aladdin, then we have Tom Hanks, Billy Crystal, Mike Myers, then Eddie Murphy. My favorite animated movies are brought to life by memorable distinctive voices. Elements of this new version are spectacular because of the quality of animation. I just got out of the Lion King And I have to say it falls short of delivering for me. Reviewed by slightlymad22 6 / 10 Falls Short







The Lion King download the new